Schools we serve:

Blue Ridge Elementary

Eastwood Elementary

Fleetridge Elementary

Laurel Hills Elementary

Little Blue Elementary

New Trails Early Learning Center

Norfleet Elementary

Raytown Central Middle School

Raytown High School

Raytown Middle School

Raytown South High School

Robinson Elementary

South Middle School

Southwood Elementary

Spring Valley Elementary

Three Trails Preschool

Westridge Elementary



Want to partner with a school in the Raytown School District? Contact Steven Green,